St. Patrick’s day run

The day started of with some Germany’s next top model at my sisters place with some good mortadella sandwiches and oboy! Afterwards we headed into town to watch the St. Patrick’s day parade in the inner city together with my boyfriend. Sun was shining and i was pretty determined to have a rest day.

Then we got home and my boyfriend decided to play Fortnite instead of watching game of thrones with me and my bank erased my flight ticket payment which made me stress so I decided to take the bored and stressed energy and try to make something positive out of it…. I went for a run…

This was actually a small improvement from last run and best of all I really could get all the stress out of my head and just focus on running…

I came home quite tired and ready for some nice GoT and cuddles

Best part of the run – the massage after

Sunday 17/03-2019

Today’s run wasn’t about beating a time, it was about getting stuff out of my brain, to focus on the thing I love most about running, the fact that anything can leave your brain and clarity and calmness can be reached. A plus was that I actually managed to improve a bit. My little toe is digging into the other toe and something definitely needs to be done about that

Leave a comment